play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockport Motorhouse Limited

At Stockport Motorhouse Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stockport Motorhouse Limited

Stockport Motorhouse Limited
5
4.9

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Samuel S on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience when buying a car. I was glad that i could take the car the same day as most places do not allow you too. The guy who dealt with us was helpful and allowed us to take over time looking around the car. I would highly recommend anyone to buy a car from Stockport Motorhouse Limited


  • 5

    New car puegot

    By Catherine B on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service again thanks Trevor for help car in top condition


  • 5

    Love my new car from Stockport Motorhouse.

    By Barbara N on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 2 year old Hyundai I 10 from Stockport Motorhouse 3 weeks ago. The owner, Trevor, was very friendly and helpful, he gave me what I felt was a good price for my car in part-ex. I love my new car, very happy with everything. No negatives.


  • 5

    Top notch service

    By Natasha D on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional customer service and I will recommend him to any one.


  • 5

    a car ¿ dealer with a personal touch

    By Wendy Q on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new car, very happy I went to Stockport Motorhouse,


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Lindsey D on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good - The guy who owns the company was very honest and answers any questions I had. Nice clean car & really good value for money! Defiantly recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly service, great car

    By Emily M on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my Honda from Stockport Motorhouse in August 2016, they part exchanged my previous car for a very fair price. My new car has been brilliant, without fault over the past year that I have owned it. Buying my car through Stockport Motorhouse was easy and service was friendly, I wouldn't hesitate to return in the future.


  • 5

    excellent indeed

    By Andrew C on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fist class set up, Trevor is as straight as they come, honest and up front with the cars details, which is excellent. I would use them again and recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Car is still a good bar8

    By Alan B on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and staff

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 10/08/17

    Thanks once agin Alan, always a pleasure....!! Trevor


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By David L on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership. Help was given throughout our purchase. Phone call was received all the way through to us picking the car up. Friendly staff who where extremely helpful

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 10/08/17

    Thanks for the great review David, it was a pleasure doing business with you....!! Trevor


‹ Prev Next ›

Stockport Motorhouse Limited

Telephone:
0161 4869439 07970 688447

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Stockport Motorhouse Limited

Address:
85 BIRDHALL ROAD,
CHEADLE HULME,
CHEADLE,
CHESHIRE,
SK8 5QE