play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockport Motorhouse Limited

At Stockport Motorhouse Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stockport Motorhouse Limited

Stockport Motorhouse Limited
5
4.9

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Steve W on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Trevor was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. He made you feel welcome from the off and not pushy like other car salesmen. He even picked me up to take me back to the car lot to collect my new car, We will definitely be buying from Stockport Motorhouse again in the future. Keep up the good work Trevor.

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 10/08/17

    Thanks Steve for your great review, glad your enjoying the car, Trevor


  • 5

    Pleasantly Surprised. Great cars!

    By Julio G on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Merc C Class from Stockport Motorhouse a couple of weeks ago. I have to say it was a very positive experience. The sales approach was very much a "no pressure to buy" situation and Trevor's relaxed and knowledgeable demeanor made it easy to navigate the choices of cars available. I went looking for a Volvo and test drove a V60, I just didn't feel the spark. Trevor recommended the Mercedes Benz C class, which met all my requirements in a car and the test drive was amazing and fun. The car is in great shape and very clean and drives like a dream. The price was right and the dealer was transparent and straight forward about the process. This dealer has a well earned reputation for for being fair and honest. I'm sure to return the next time I need a car.

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 10/08/17

    Hi Julio and many thanks for such a positive review, I'm glad your enjoying the, Trevor


  • 5

    good place to deal with

    By David W on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were treated very well during and after buying the car

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 10/08/17

    Hi David and many thanks for your review, hope your enjoying the car, Trevor


  • 5

    excellent five star service well done to

    By David W on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I don't normally do reviews but credit where credit is due. I recently purchased a hyundai lx35 from Trevor at stockport motor house Ltd, which I had been searching for the last seven weeks and I couldn't be any happier. it was effortless, I wasn't hassled, pushed for credit ect it was all upto me. the car I found was 300 pound cheaper than the other one I test drove and I was offered 200 pound more for my part exchange vehicle. all in all a 500 pound saving to me, I was well impressed and it didn't end there. the cars first mot wasn't due till June, but Trevor insisted on the mot and a service. three days later I went to collect my vehicle. serviced as promised, mot as promised with 2 brand new front tyres and also new brake pads and valeted too , he even showed me all the receipt, they even supplied a new owners manual. excellent service keep it up, very highly recommended regards dw.

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 13/05/17

    Hi David and thank you for such a positive review, once again thank you for your business, it was a pleasure...!! Trevor


  • 5

    Not many

    By A M Kamrul A on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest and gentleman was the dealer. Helpful and sincere

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 13/05/17

    Thank for the positive review and hope you enjoy the Prius, Trevor


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tina T on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    totally relaxed excellent service , absolutely love my car and bought it with confidence that it was a honest match to what I wanted in a car .

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 13/05/17

    Hi Tina and many thanks for your kind positive review, have lots of fun in your fiesta...!!! Trevor


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Timothy W on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good service, everything was dealt with with minimal fuss and would definitely recommend

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 13/05/17

    Hi Tim and thanks for the positive review, hope your enjoying the car, Trevor


  • 5

    Happy customer, Mercedes clk350

    By John H on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found Trevor at Stockport motor house to be very honest, helpful and easy going. I bought a Mercedes Clk and I got a very fair part ex for my car and never felt pressured at any point to buy the car. Trevor has a very relaxed way of trading which is a breath of fresh air and he even showed how he buys his own stock, if there was any problems after sale I've no doubt he would sort it out no questions asked. I will definitely be looking here for my next car!

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 13/05/17

    Hi John and many thanks for the positive review, hope Mrs H is enjoying the car.......!! Trevor


  • 5

    got exactly what i paid for

    By Sally W on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    i was made to feel relaxed when i brought my car. i didn't feel pressured to buy and any faults were rectified prior to me collecting the car. price was just right

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 13/05/17

    Hi Sally and many thanks for the review, hope your enjoying your new wheels!! Trevor


  • 5

    ford fusion.

    By Tom M on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a ford fusion from S M H.it is the best garage I have ever dealt with.they done everything for me.i also got a very fair trade in for my old car.i can recommend them as a good garage.

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 13/05/17

    Hi Tom and many thanks for the positive review, hope your enjoying the car, Trevor


Stockport Motorhouse Limited

Telephone:
0161 4869439 07970 688447

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Stockport Motorhouse Limited

Address:
85 BIRDHALL ROAD,
CHEADLE HULME,
CHEADLE,
CHESHIRE,
SK8 5QE