play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockport Motorhouse Limited

At Stockport Motorhouse Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stockport Motorhouse Limited

Stockport Motorhouse Limited
5
4.9

Based on 82 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tina T on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    totally relaxed excellent service , absolutely love my car and bought it with confidence that it was a honest match to what I wanted in a car .

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 13/05/17

    Hi Tina and many thanks for your kind positive review, have lots of fun in your fiesta...!!! Trevor


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Timothy W on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good service, everything was dealt with with minimal fuss and would definitely recommend

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 13/05/17

    Hi Tim and thanks for the positive review, hope your enjoying the car, Trevor


  • 5

    Happy customer, Mercedes clk350

    By John H on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found Trevor at Stockport motor house to be very honest, helpful and easy going. I bought a Mercedes Clk and I got a very fair part ex for my car and never felt pressured at any point to buy the car. Trevor has a very relaxed way of trading which is a breath of fresh air and he even showed how he buys his own stock, if there was any problems after sale I've no doubt he would sort it out no questions asked. I will definitely be looking here for my next car!

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 13/05/17

    Hi John and many thanks for the positive review, hope Mrs H is enjoying the car.......!! Trevor


  • 5

    got exactly what i paid for

    By Sally W on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    i was made to feel relaxed when i brought my car. i didn't feel pressured to buy and any faults were rectified prior to me collecting the car. price was just right

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 13/05/17

    Hi Sally and many thanks for the review, hope your enjoying your new wheels!! Trevor


  • 5

    ford fusion.

    By Tom M on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a ford fusion from S M H.it is the best garage I have ever dealt with.they done everything for me.i also got a very fair trade in for my old car.i can recommend them as a good garage.

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 13/05/17

    Hi Tom and many thanks for the positive review, hope your enjoying the car, Trevor


  • 5

    5*

    By Suzanne R on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    My enquiry was dealt with promptly and efficiently so I happily proceeded with a sale which was also dealt with promptly and efficiently. Even better was the personal delivery of my new car the following day all the way from the dealership to Milton Keynes! Very impressed :-)

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 04/03/17

    Hi Suzanne and many thanks for the positive review, hope your enjoying the car, Trevor


  • 5

    Ford Fusion

    By Paul L on 16 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful approachable and took the time to cover everything properly.

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 04/03/17

    Hi Paul and many thanks for the positive review, enjoy the car, Trevor


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Joe L on 15 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a c3 picasso from Stockport motorhouse and he was fair and honest even taxed the car for me,had problem with electric window ,which he dealt with right away can't fault the service l got joe

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 04/03/17

    Hi Joe and thanks for your positive review, hope you enjoy the car, Trevor


  • 5

    Stockporthouse Motors

    By Ronald N on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Originally I didn't have any interest in buying a jaguar I was just surfing the internet out of interest in what sot of price jaguars were selling for until I came across this one advertised by Stockporthouse Motors. After having a chat with Trevor who assured me this was genuine 1 owner in showroom condition He was so sure that I would buy it when I saw it he would get his driver to deliver it 250 miles away as I live on the south coast. On seeing it and taken for a drive in it I had no hesitation in saying I would take it and since buying it I have found it a bargain WELL DONE TREVOR regards RON

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 10/11/16

    Ron. Can't ask for better feedback than that! Glad you trusted my description and am more glad you are pleased with your new Jaguar. Best regards.


  • 5

    Very professional dealer

    By Elliott H on 22 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't fault this dealer

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 03/01/17

    Elliot. Many thanks for the positive comments. Enjoy the car. Trevor & David.


Stockport Motorhouse Limited

Telephone:
0161 4869439 07970 688447

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Stockport Motorhouse Limited

Address:
85 BIRDHALL ROAD,
CHEADLE HULME,
CHEADLE,
CHESHIRE,
SK8 5QE