play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockport Motorhouse Limited

At Stockport Motorhouse Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stockport Motorhouse Limited

Stockport Motorhouse Limited
5
4.9

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By John B on 19 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Came all the way from West Wales so was a little apprehensive but when I saw the car I knew it was the one, better than described, prepared perfectly, honest and knowledgeable dealers. I would definitely recommend

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 20/07/16

    John. Many thanks. It is a great car. Hope you enjoy it and please do recommend us, we do our best! Thanks again, David & Trevor.


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By Matthew B on 19 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly dealership with good stock - really chuffed with my new car and even more so for having dealt with much nicer and more honest people than the usual car salesman fayre. Was not coerced or otherwise frustrated by annoying car salesfolk who don't listen - was a pleasure to do business with Dave and Trevor.

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 20/07/16

    Matt. Thanks for the great review. Really glad you are pleased with the car and hope you are both enjoying it. Hope to see you again. David & Trevor.


  • 5

    I would recommend this showroom.

    By John N on 30 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Looking for a Ford Focus, found ideal car here at Stockport Motorhouse. Visited Sunday agreed sale, Collected 2 days later full service, PDI and complimentary RAC membership thrown in. Even got the tiniest dent/blemish out of the front passenger door. Friendly no nonsense staff.

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 01/07/16

    John. Really appreciate you taking the time to give us such great feedback. Really glad you are pleased with the Focus. Thanks again. David & Trevor.


  • 5

    Great service and honest people

    By Abubakr S on 02 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great guys, great deal on the car. Reliable and honest. Would recommend. Trev dealt with us

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 02/06/16

    Thanks. Really appreciate it and hope you are enjoying your new car. Trevor.


  • 5

    Great value car from professional dealer

    By Carl M on 01 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Dave and Trevor really do put the customer first. After buying the car from them, there was an issue with it. (something that could never have been picked up on the initial inspections that they carry out) They did everything that could be expected from a dealer to rectify the issue and make sure that I was 100% happy with the outcome.

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 01/06/16

    Carl. Many thanks for your kind comments. Hope you are enjoying the (2nd!) new car. David & Trevor.


  • 5

    helpful

    By Robert J on 10 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful will definitely buy from here again


  • 5

    Brilliant and fast sale

    By Adelle B on 09 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend stockport motor house if you need a car . Trevor got me the car finance with a good APR so happy with the car and the service provided was second to none. I drove the car away within 2 hours very speedy efficient service.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Amy C on 03 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Trevor and Dave were amazing helping me sort my new little Cici The Citreon. Absolutely love my new car and they were so fast sorting it all out for me! Thank you!!


  • 5

    Helped me buy my first car

    By Thomas G on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Buying my first car from Stockport Motorhouse was a genuinely stressfree experience thanks to David's expertise. He talked me through everything, showed me all the documentation and even offered a free MOT on the vehicle for my peace of mind. The car I bought from him is doing me well and I'm sure it will get me wherever I need to go for a good few years to come


  • 5

    good friendly people

    By John H on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    They where very helpful and nice, great at answering any questions and I would give 5 stars, but they said they would fix a dent on the boot but they didn't so I will have to, apart from that nice car nice people.


Stockport Motorhouse Limited

Telephone:
0161 4869439 07970 688447

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Stockport Motorhouse Limited

Address:
85 BIRDHALL ROAD,
CHEADLE HULME,
CHEADLE,
CHESHIRE,
SK8 5QE