play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockport Motorhouse Limited

At Stockport Motorhouse Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stockport Motorhouse Limited

Stockport Motorhouse Limited
5
4.9

Based on 82 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    helpful

    By Robert J on 10 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful will definitely buy from here again


  • 5

    Brilliant and fast sale

    By Adelle B on 09 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend stockport motor house if you need a car . Trevor got me the car finance with a good APR so happy with the car and the service provided was second to none. I drove the car away within 2 hours very speedy efficient service.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Amy C on 03 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Trevor and Dave were amazing helping me sort my new little Cici The Citreon. Absolutely love my new car and they were so fast sorting it all out for me! Thank you!!


  • 5

    good friendly people

    By John H on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    They where very helpful and nice, great at answering any questions and I would give 5 stars, but they said they would fix a dent on the boot but they didn't so I will have to, apart from that nice car nice people.


  • 5

    Helped me buy my first car

    By Thomas G on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Buying my first car from Stockport Motorhouse was a genuinely stressfree experience thanks to David's expertise. He talked me through everything, showed me all the documentation and even offered a free MOT on the vehicle for my peace of mind. The car I bought from him is doing me well and I'm sure it will get me wherever I need to go for a good few years to come


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Charlie P on 28 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    David and Trevor were brilliant very honest and described the car well. The Car had a small issue which they rectified straight away with no quibbles excellent service.


  • 5

    excellent team

    By KEN W on 17 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very nice to deal with friendly professional excellent service from the whole team


  • 5

    Stockport Motorhouse Outstanding

    By Chris C on 13 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having just upgraded our caravan to a larger one we required a larger car to tow it and was told to look at a Ford Mondeo as they were a really good match for most caravans.We saw a car advertised in Auto trader at Motorhouse Stockport so we called and arranged to go see the car.We were greeted by Trevor when we got there and i was impressed with his laid back attention given to us,needless to say we bought the car which was exactly what we were looking for.when we got the car home there was a problem with one of the front lamps so i called Trevor and explained he told be to buy the part required to fix the problem and he would pay the bill.He did what a pleasant change to find an honest trader.Thank you Trevor i will see you when i need another upgrade on my car it was a pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By Alan C on 07 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    EXCELLENT FIRST CLASS SERVICE HIGHLY RECOMMENDED


  • 5

    friendly, helpful staff.

    By Linda C on 04 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Trevor was amazing and helpful and took his time to assist me. great service! MOT done no charge. really pleased


Stockport Motorhouse Limited

Telephone:
0161 4869439 07970 688447

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Stockport Motorhouse Limited

Address:
85 BIRDHALL ROAD,
CHEADLE HULME,
CHEADLE,
CHESHIRE,
SK8 5QE