play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockport Motorhouse Limited

At Stockport Motorhouse Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stockport Motorhouse Limited

Stockport Motorhouse Limited
5
4.9

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    AWESOME!!

    By Jane H on 19 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    EXCELLENT! Great service 5*


  • 5

    Ford

    By Andras T on 18 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service


  • 5

    Great deal and really helpful staff!

    By Jason H on 11 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Went in to get a cheap runabout, left happy not long later, really helpful guys!


  • 5

    Really very good service .

    By Valerie W on 04 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really good service would recommend to family and friends. I would give them Five stars.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Joyce G on 29 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, informative and professional company.highly recommend thank you xx


  • 5

    brilliant

    By Gavin G on 27 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service would recommend you to anyone really enjoyed my time


  • 5

    Another 5 star review, another satified customer

    By David H on 12 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    On meeting Trevor for the first time it was clear there would be no pushy sales patter. He gave us the keys and left us to look over the car by ourselves. Back in the office he showed us deatils of the cars history, said he would give us a new MOT and service the vehicle and replace a few trims that had seen better days. Collected the car a few days later all work had been done, car valeted and ready to go. Very happy with the car and would definately recommend Stockport Motorhouse to anyone. Will have to stop looking at the cars on show as could be tempted again!

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 13/05/17

    Hi David and many thanks for your positive review, hope you enjoy some open top motoring ....!! Trevor


  • 5

    friendly and helpful good service

    By Tim A on 06 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    very pleasant and uncomplicated transaction, great communication ,travelled a long way for the ford galaxy titanium x and we were not disappointed great car ,friendly and helpful would recommend to all ,

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 13/05/17

    Hi Tim and many thanks for the positive review, Trevor


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Paul H on 17 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently bought a Volvo through Stockport Motor House ,I was not sure what I wanted when I first called ,but Trevor guided me through my options and advised me when needed ,this advise was given without any pressure to buy ,a welcome change from some other local dealers .Once I had made my choice ,Trevor ensured everything was completed in a timely and professional manner ,including settling the outstanding balance of my old car and even to making and fitting my personalized plates saving me money . I would recommend Stockport Motor House to anybody considering buying a used car in Stockport

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 13/05/17

    Hi Paul and thanks for such a cracking review, glad the car is living up to it's expectations, Trevor


‹ Prev Next ›

Stockport Motorhouse Limited

Telephone:
0161 4869439 07970 688447

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Stockport Motorhouse Limited

Address:
85 BIRDHALL ROAD,
CHEADLE HULME,
CHEADLE,
CHESHIRE,
SK8 5QE