play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockport Motorhouse Limited

At Stockport Motorhouse Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stockport Motorhouse Limited

Stockport Motorhouse Limited
5
4.9

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Abrar H on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Help full cop rated reliable & friendly service great Delingeg


  • 5

    Loving my Audi TT ❤️

    By Yvonne B on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I want to start by saying a big thank you to Trevor for everything! Small problem with the car and Trevor sorted it! Top sales man. If you want a decent car contact this man. He is honest and a man of his word. Thanks again!


  • 5

    Nice car shame about the issues

    By Michael N on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A few issues present on the car that the garage must have known about but were not mentioned. Replacement wiper motor, arm and wiper required Air conditioning needing topup failing Front ns suspension mount failing engine mount

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 05/06/18

    Hi Michael and many thanks for taking the time to review your purchase I can only apologise for not making myself aware of the fact the car has a number of issues, if you let me have a copy of the invoice you have paid I will reimburse you in full. I hope this doesn't impact on our relationship and I will of course be more diligent in the future on the older cars I supply Regards Trevor


  • 5

    BEST SECOND HAND DEALER IVE EVER DEALT WITH!!🙂 👍

    By Naomi M on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    We traded our car in for a newer model, we have dealt with many salesmen over the years, 1 bad experience and the others were ok, that was until I discovered Trevor @ STOCKPORT MOTORHOUSE! He really did make our 4 hour round trip from the Lake District worth it.. The guy is very honest, straight away gave us the keys to go and have a good look on our own, (without salesman pressure) until I went and asked him to take us on a test drive. He had already given me a very good price for our 🚘 over the phone( more than the online valuation and other garages.) He treat us very well, showed me where everything was to make brews while he took our car to valet, Such a nice chap, the car we bought is a lovely quality motor, with FSH. We WILL be returning when we’re next ready to change.. Thanks again Trevor!! Nige, Naomi and Harry

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 25/05/18

    Hi Naomi, Nigel and Harry Many thanks for the great review, appreciate the comments, hope all is well and your enjoying the new car Trevor


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Angela C on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased an automatic Hyundai i10 from Stockport Motorhouse and am very pleased with my purchase. Trevor was very helpful from the time I first made enquiries to the actual purchase of the car, taking the time to go through and explain everything. I found it to be a very simple and smooth process and would recommend Stockport Motorhouse.

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 18/04/18

    Hi Angela and thanks for the review, hope you enjoy the Hyundai, Trevor


  • 5

    Honda Civic.

    By Richard E on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car this week from Stockport Motorhouse. What can I say?? Trevor is an absolute legend, such an honest salesman, which I find very rare nowadays. His customer rapport is spot on and he knows how to treat his customers properly. Trevor has plenty of tales to tell you as you finalise your transaction. The car I purchased was a Honda Civic, the salesman was the most honest bloke in regards to sales, any question asked was honestly answered. No issues or problems with the car at present and as I stated the customer service is so good that any major issue with the car would be dealt with my Stockport Motorhouse Limited in the timeframe he openly informs all customers. Would I recommend Stockport Motorhouse Limited, simply yes, the customer service alone warrants my recommendation.

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 18/04/18

    Hi Richard, wow and thanks for the review, pleasure to do business with you, enjoy the Honda, Trevor


  • 5

    excellent

    By Jacqui A on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Trevor at Stockport motor house is a really nice guy .we brought a 2011 ford focus from him .We had been looking for a while but couldn't find the right one until we saw this one so traveld from stoke on trent and we're not disappointed we'd found our perfect car low miles and nice bodywork it drives really nice and he gave us a fair price for our trade in .I would recommend Trevor to anyone and would definitely use him again in the future. Thanks Trevor Julian & jacqui.

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 18/04/18

    Hi Jacqui and many thanks for the great review, a pleasure to do business with you and enjoy the focus, Trevor


  • 5

    Stockport Motorhouse ltd

    By Yvonne H on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found Trevor to be very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend him to anyone thinking of buying a car.

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 18/04/18

    Hi Yvonne and many thanks for your kind review, enjoy the car, Trevor


  • 5

    Great service, very helpful.

    By Declan C on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Trevor is a really nice and honest bloke, his service is amazing and you wont be disapointed.

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 18/04/18

    Hi Declan and many thanks for the review, hope the car serves you well, Trevor


  • 5

    I would highly recommend Stockport motor house!

    By Aaron C on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the level of service to be of a high standard and the information provided in regards to the vehicle performance and history gave me the confidence that I had made the right choice.

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 18/04/18

    Hi Aaron and many thanks for your great review, hope the car serves you well, Trevor


‹ Prev Next ›