play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
0161 4869439 | 07970 688447

Customer reviews of Stockport Motorhouse Limited

At Stockport Motorhouse Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stockport Motorhouse Limited

Stockport Motorhouse Limited

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Great service, very helpful.

    By Declan C on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Trevor is a really nice and honest bloke, his service is amazing and you wont be disapointed.

  • 5

    I would highly recommend Stockport motor house!

    By Aaron C on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the level of service to be of a high standard and the information provided in regards to the vehicle performance and history gave me the confidence that I had made the right choice.

  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By James L on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Garage was great to deal with from start to finish. Great service and delighted with car.

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 19/02/18

    Hi James and thanks for your speedy review, hope you enjoy the car, Trevor

  • 5

    First class service would recommend and use again

    By Nadia M on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car sight unseen, the description was excellent, and the arranged delivery was also excellent. The service I received was definitely first class, my phone calls were returned almost immediately and everything that I was promised was delivered. I have no hesitation in recommending Stockport Moorhouse and would gladly be a return customer Thank you , I love my car.

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 19/02/18

    Hi Nadia Thanks for the great review, it was a pleasure doing business with you, Trevor

  • 5

    Trevor is fabulous! Highly recommend.

    By Claire O on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Trevor found exactly what my son wanted and went above and beyond..the whole family will definitely be going here for every car ..fabulous personal service.

  • 5

    If you need a car, don't look anywhere else!

    By Paul D on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've put off writing this review for well over 6 months, but I feel now I can safely say that Stockport MotorHouse is by far and away some of the best customer service I've experienced from anywhere, not just car salesmen! After owning the car for only 8 hours the engine died. It had passed its checks and MOT, I’d driven it 100 miles back home, but was just an unexpected catastrophic issue, nobody's fault. However, Trevor was fantastic. He arranged to have the car transported back to Stockport, had a new engine fitted (after being let down by three companies, one of which took his money and ran!), paid for a hire car for the 9 weeks it took and then had my car returned to me. All of which he paid for out of his own pocket with no expectations on me. He kept me informed through the whole process and I can't rate him highly enough. If something does go wrong, you need to know you can rely on someone to sort it, and you can here! I’m more than happy to recommend SMH cars to anyone.

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 19/02/18

    Hi Paul and thanks for your kind words, Trevor

  • 5

    A very satisfied customer

    By Roger B on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Whilst searching for a particular car sale rooms I stumbled across Stockport Motorhouse by accident. After hours of research I had decided on a make, model and price, and where I was going to buy. However, after a short chat with Trevor I changed my mind and came away with car which is absolutely wonderful. Thank you Trevor for a great Monday afternoon.

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 19/02/18

    Hi Roger and many thanks for the excellent review, hope the car lives up to your expectations!!

  • 5

    Brilliant allround

    By Arshad M on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    T the salesman is an absolute bobby dazzler, brilliant service and the car is fantastic. Can’t ask for more.

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 19/02/18

    Hi Ash and many thanks for your review, enjoy the car!!

  • 5

    Great service

    By Jo G on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Efficient and trustworthy service. Great advice and communication. Made buying my car in a busy week very straight forward.

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 24/10/17

    Hi Jo and many thanks for the great review, was a pleasure to do business with you, Trevor

  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Samuel S on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience when buying a car. I was glad that i could take the car the same day as most places do not allow you too. The guy who dealt with us was helpful and allowed us to take over time looking around the car. I would highly recommend anyone to buy a car from Stockport Motorhouse Limited

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 24/10/17

    Hi Sam and thank you for your quality review, Trevor

‹ Prev Next ›