play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockport Motorhouse Limited

At Stockport Motorhouse Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stockport Motorhouse Limited

Stockport Motorhouse Limited
5
4.9

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    If you need a car, don't look anywhere else!

    By Paul D on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've put off writing this review for well over 6 months, but I feel now I can safely say that Stockport MotorHouse is by far and away some of the best customer service I've experienced from anywhere, not just car salesmen! After owning the car for only 8 hours the engine died. It had passed its checks and MOT, I’d driven it 100 miles back home, but was just an unexpected catastrophic issue, nobody's fault. However, Trevor was fantastic. He arranged to have the car transported back to Stockport, had a new engine fitted (after being let down by three companies, one of which took his money and ran!), paid for a hire car for the 9 weeks it took and then had my car returned to me. All of which he paid for out of his own pocket with no expectations on me. He kept me informed through the whole process and I can't rate him highly enough. If something does go wrong, you need to know you can rely on someone to sort it, and you can here! I’m more than happy to recommend SMH cars to anyone.


  • 5

    A very satisfied customer

    By Roger B on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Whilst searching for a particular car sale rooms I stumbled across Stockport Motorhouse by accident. After hours of research I had decided on a make, model and price, and where I was going to buy. However, after a short chat with Trevor I changed my mind and came away with car which is absolutely wonderful. Thank you Trevor for a great Monday afternoon.


  • 5

    Brilliant allround

    By Arshad M on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    T the salesman is an absolute bobby dazzler, brilliant service and the car is fantastic. Can’t ask for more.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jo G on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Efficient and trustworthy service. Great advice and communication. Made buying my car in a busy week very straight forward.

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 24/10/17

    Hi Jo and many thanks for the great review, was a pleasure to do business with you, Trevor


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Samuel S on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience when buying a car. I was glad that i could take the car the same day as most places do not allow you too. The guy who dealt with us was helpful and allowed us to take over time looking around the car. I would highly recommend anyone to buy a car from Stockport Motorhouse Limited

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 24/10/17

    Hi Sam and thank you for your quality review, Trevor


  • 5

    New car puegot

    By Catherine B on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service again thanks Trevor for help car in top condition

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 24/10/17

    Thanks for your great review, always a pleasure dealing with you and the family, Trevor


  • 5

    Love my new car from Stockport Motorhouse.

    By Barbara N on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 2 year old Hyundai I 10 from Stockport Motorhouse 3 weeks ago. The owner, Trevor, was very friendly and helpful, he gave me what I felt was a good price for my car in part-ex. I love my new car, very happy with everything. No negatives.

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 24/10/17

    Hi Barbara and thanks for your great review, Trevor


  • 5

    Top notch service

    By Natasha D on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional customer service and I will recommend him to any one.

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 24/10/17

    Hi Natasha and thank you for the review, enjoy the car, Trevor


  • 5

    a car ¿ dealer with a personal touch

    By Wendy Q on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new car, very happy I went to Stockport Motorhouse,

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 24/10/17

    Hi Wendy and glad your enjoying the car, many thanks, Trevor


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Lindsey D on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good - The guy who owns the company was very honest and answers any questions I had. Nice clean car & really good value for money! Defiantly recommend.

    Reply from Stockport Motorhouse Limited on 24/10/17

    Hi Lindsey and many thanks for your review, enjoy the car, Trevor


‹ Prev Next ›

Stockport Motorhouse Limited

Telephone:
0161 4869439 07970 688447

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Stockport Motorhouse Limited

Address:
85 BIRDHALL ROAD,
CHEADLE HULME,
CHEADLE,
CHESHIRE,
SK8 5QE