play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockport Motorhouse Limited

At Stockport Motorhouse Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stockport Motorhouse Limited

Stockport Motorhouse Limited
5
4.9

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    friendly, helpful staff.

    By Linda C on 04 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Trevor was amazing and helpful and took his time to assist me. great service! MOT done no charge. really pleased


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Steven P on 02 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great car buying experience. Knowledgeable and informative the salesman gave me all the facts positive and negative about each car. Fully recommend using this company


  • 5

    Happy days.

    By Colin M on 24 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice,well presented car. Trevor was very helpful and i got the car for a good price....happy days.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Karmen M on 19 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the service we got today got the perfect car for a great price, really friendly staff. Highly recommended 5*****


  • 5

    AWESOME!!

    By Jane H on 19 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    EXCELLENT! Great service 5*


  • 5

    Ford

    By Andras T on 18 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service


  • 5

    Great deal and really helpful staff!

    By Jason H on 11 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Went in to get a cheap runabout, left happy not long later, really helpful guys!


  • 5

    Really very good service .

    By Valerie W on 04 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really good service would recommend to family and friends. I would give them Five stars.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Joyce G on 29 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, informative and professional company.highly recommend thank you xx


  • 5

    brilliant

    By Gavin G on 27 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service would recommend you to anyone really enjoyed my time


Stockport Motorhouse Limited

Telephone:
0161 4869439 07970 688447

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Stockport Motorhouse Limited

Address:
85 BIRDHALL ROAD,
CHEADLE HULME,
CHEADLE,
CHESHIRE,
SK8 5QE